Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Crystal Brown, M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Brown Family Practice

Crystal Brown, M.D.

Family Medicine located in Fort Valley, GA

4.79/5 Star Rating
441 total reviews

Dr. Crystal Brown always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 441 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Crystal Brown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Dr. Brown is a great doctor. I would recommend her to anyone.
PAMELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Thanks for being a great doctor!!!!
JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
The staff was excellent and Dr Brown is very attentive and caring!!
SHARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Waiting Room experience...about 10 minutes. Very short wait. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly . Time with nurse was short. Dr. Brown was very thorough and gave good advice for weight loss and good nutrition including eating plan . Great visit/ experience.
BROOKS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
The staff was very nice and helpful and Dr Brown was also
VICKY J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Everything is great. Just need to work on the time frame.
DERRICK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Great service by all staff members and Dr. Brown
JOCELYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr. Brown is very attentive. She speaks to me so that I understand. Ret
DAPHNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
She’s the best
DOLLIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr Brown listened to my problem with my eye and reviewed my last blood work report in February.
DONTAVIAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
The Best Ever
ANITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
I was saying in a timely manner my questions was answered when I asked the doctor gave Suggestions and I would Tell my family and friends, About Dr. Brown family practice
TOMESECIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
She’s awesome
GERALDINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Brown and her her staff is very caring, knowledgeable, and professional. If you are looking for a great medical doctor, I recommend Dr. Brown. Thanks Dr. Brown and Staff.
RODNEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Caring, smiles, great staff and Dr. Brown really takes time with me and make sure I have a good understanding about my health care. The lady at the front who get you checked in AWSOME and CARING she is what also make a visit fulfilled, the beginning to the end happy, taken care of and pleased with health care is at my best...
GREGORY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very nice giving great advice for me to succeed and very soft spoken women that knows her job! Thanks Dr Brown keep up the work
BIRDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
It's was short and nice how I like it
FRANCES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Over all my Experiences was very friendly and helpful
PAMELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
They have a amazing staff.. I never have to wait for my appointment.. very professional.. My Doctor Mrs. Crystal Brown is Great..
GERALD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
This was my first time back at Dr. Brown's practice since H.S.. It was a pleaser seeing her again. She was to the point on my health and suggested great advice on what I needed to do. Also, the staff was very friendly. Thank you all for what you do.