Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Crystal Brown, M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Brown Family Practice

Crystal Brown, M.D.

Family Medicine located in Fort Valley, GA

4.79/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Dr. Crystal Brown always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Crystal Brown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CORNELIUS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent
NEYSA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Staff were very helpful and patient. I didn't wait long at all to be seen. Dr. Brown was thorough and listened to my symptoms. I will visit again as needed.
MARILYN K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
I was waited on in. a reasonable amount of time. I was listened to and received the care I needed.
KELSEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great job
LONNIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always comfortable and caring.
CONSTANCE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Office visit has gotten better you get waited on sooner. Things has changed.
RENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I called the office to make an appointment. The receptionist was very polite. I was notified by text of my appointment. Once I got to my appointment my wait time was not long. My blood pressure, temperature was taken, and my reason for my visit was asked. Once Dr. Brown entered the room, I was greeted and she asked my visits for today. I told her the pain I was experiencing with my back and legs. She listened with love and care and took great care of the problem I was experiencing. Dr. Brown is a very loving Doctor and never rush in taking care of her patients. Thank you Dr. Brown and Staff.
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Brown provided much needed information on losing weight and also it was faster getting seen today.
GERALDINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Good doctor
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
as usual I was made to feel comfortable and she covered all bases. I was impressed the way she is handling the covid deal. she stayed with her patients.
KENNETH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Make a last minute appointment, was limited with time and availability. They worked me in and took care of my requests. I really appreciated the accommodations.
MICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I would like to say that Dr. Crystal Brown is the best that happen in my life. I didn't know whether I was going or coming after loosing my child. She always listen to me and if I cried she would say it's ok. I love her like a mother. I tell you one thing she is going to recommend you to wherever you need to go and she takes dam care of her patient. She made me such a stronger mother. I will advise anybody if you want to see what's going on with your health
JULIUS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
My experience at the Brown Family were a good one
CLESE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Brown took the time to speak with in in detail about my health. I didn't feel rushed and I gain a lot of useful knowledge to aid in my journey to better health
BENJAMIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
A great experience as always
HARRIET T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
KATHIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Good visit
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Awesome Experience. I hsvebeen a patient for over 8 years.
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a pleasure! Great doctor and staff!!
MAURICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Phenomenal experience