Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Crystal Brown, M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Brown Family Practice

Crystal Brown, M.D.

Family Medicine located in Fort Valley, GA

4.77/5 Star Rating
397 total reviews

Dr. Crystal Brown always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Crystal Brown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CEDRICKA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Every symptom and concern I went to her about she looked into it immediately took everything I was saying seriously and was able to find me specialists with each finding .
CEDRICKA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Wish I would have found her sooner . She is so easy to talk to you . Her staff is very friendly.
LAVONDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very nice and easy to talk to. I'm hoping that Dr. Crystal Brown will be my Dr. When I get inc.
RICHARD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Good
LAWRENCE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Had a nice visit the stiff was fantastic
DORINDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Everyone in the office is nice and knows what they are doing. Dr Brown takes her time to answer questions if I have any concerns.
VICKY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Brown is very attentive. She listens to you and has done more for me than my former Doctor.
SOPHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
They are very kind, sweet, love the receptionist! Also Dr Brown she cares for your needs!!
VIRGINIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Friendly staff, very helpful and attentive to your questions. Dr. Brown, is very patiention, understanding. Do all she can to help you, that’s what I like about her practice.
CLESE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great practice
JUSTIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
DORRELL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very professional
SARAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Every time I go to the doctor,she’s great and she respond and explain situation
THERESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Every one was so nice and helpful i highly recommend Dr. BROWNand her staff
PATRICIA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Did not have to wait as long this time.I felt like Dr. Brown took longer with me and listened to my complaints. Nurse was very nice.
CEDRICKA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I love going to Dr . Brown , she’s very knowledgeable, sweet and makes you feel comfortable. Her staff is very friendly. Glad someone recommended me to her .
GERALDINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I'm feeling optimistic about my health and wellness. I'm already using Dr Brown'd advise to turn things around to become a healthier me. My weight had platoed. Staying away from drinks and sweets alone has made a difference. In one week I went from 219 lbs to 213 lbs. Praying I can keep it up so I won't become a diabetic. Thanks very much Dr. Brown and Staff
NAOMI D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Good
VIRGINIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Friendly staff, you don’t have to wait hours before you can see your doctor. What I like about Dr. Brown she’s friendly and I can tell her how I feel and listen to what I’m saying. And don’t tell me I’m complaining about my feelings.
ANNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great job understanding your problems