Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Crystal Brown, M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Brown Family Practice

Crystal Brown, M.D.

Family Medicine located in Fort Valley, GA

257 total reviews

Dr. Crystal Brown always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Crystal Brown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA H.
Submitted 05/08/22
Awesome Experience. I hsvebeen a patient for over 8 years.
LISA J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a pleasure! Great doctor and staff!!
MAURICE M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Phenomenal experience
Pamela O.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Brown is such a caring and understanding Doctor. Thanks for being a great Doctor!
DION T.
Submitted 04/29/22
My experience with Dr. Brown was good, she is amazing honest and a straight shooter with the truth, I appreciate her and her family practice for helping me out with my health and fitness so I can live a little bit longer.
HILDA S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good
DAVID W.
Submitted 04/26/22
MERYL D.
Submitted 04/25/22
I’m treated with respect as soon as I walk in. The receptionist is friendly and caring, the nurse is also. Dr. Brown helps me as much as she can. My last visit I was in so much pain I couldn’t tell Dr. Brown everything I needed her to know.
CLARENCE L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great very professional and consideration of my problems. Great recommendation with positive selection to needed solutions of my situation.
ANNETTE L.
Submitted 04/22/22
She always tell me what's wrong with me
LINDA P.
Submitted 04/20/22
as always, my experience was good. I always feel like she listens to me and has good advice.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have been a patient since 2013 and I am very pleased with the medical care that I received. I give the Practicea Five Star Rating.
BRENDA G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Service was very good excellent
HOWARD C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Today Dr. Brown shot strait with me And it hurt to hear, but it was just what I needed. I’ve decided to mend my reckless ways And take my diabetes seriously! I’m going to do this with God’s help and the support of my wife and family! Thank you Dr.Brown
BRENDA C.
Submitted 04/13/22
The physician care is fine. However, it’s the patient wait time that’s bothersome. If the wait time was decreased (especially morning appointments), it would be much better. For working patients, you have to miss a half day of work.
SARAH B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Good
GEORGE M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Brown examined me thoroughly and listened to my description of the pain I was having. She pulled information from the hospital that treated over the weekend.
SARAH B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Good
VALERIA W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Brow and staff are very caring.
PAMELA H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Today I was a new patient. And it seems like she is a pretty good Dr who cares about what's going on with her patients.