Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Crystal Brown, M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Brown Family Practice

Crystal Brown, M.D.

Family Medicine located in Fort Valley, GA

4.78/5 Star Rating
420 total reviews

Dr. Crystal Brown always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Crystal Brown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERALDINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I'm feeling optimistic about my health and wellness. I'm already using Dr Brown'd advise to turn things around to become a healthier me. My weight had platoed. Staying away from drinks and sweets alone has made a difference. In one week I went from 219 lbs to 213 lbs. Praying I can keep it up so I won't become a diabetic. Thanks very much Dr. Brown and Staff
NAOMI D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Good
VIRGINIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Friendly staff, you don’t have to wait hours before you can see your doctor. What I like about Dr. Brown she’s friendly and I can tell her how I feel and listen to what I’m saying. And don’t tell me I’m complaining about my feelings.
ANNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great job understanding your problems
BRENDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Quick and efficient service.
FELICIA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
My only complaint was the 45 minute wait time. Otherwise, service from start to finish was really good.
MICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
She is an Great Doctor.. Bedside manners. Always take the time out and listen to you and make you feel loved. And her staff is awesome!!!!!
MAURICE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Great
SHELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr Brown is a good Dr
GENNELL W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Everyone is always polite and courteous try to make sure everything runs smoothly dark brown explains everything is going on to you so there's no doubt about what's going on with you excellent healthcare
CORNELIUS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Good
CHARLES K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Treats patients with care, support, and understanding. I would recommend to anyone looking for a private physician.
ALICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Brown and her staff are the best!
GEORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
The wait time is not long. Dr. Brown listens attentively to her patients.
NELLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very caring and professional
SHEILA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Great
KAREN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Hour wait in waiting room. Not aware of balance.
DIANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
The nicest staff and best doctor there is.
THELMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Always there for any of my needs, very nice staff,
MARILYN K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
My visit was very pleasant.