Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Crystal Brown, M.D. -  - Family Medicine

Brown Family Practice

Crystal Brown, M.D.

Family Medicine located in Fort Valley, GA

256 total reviews

Dr. Crystal Brown always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Crystal Brown below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARL N.
Submitted 12/20/21
Quick everyone friendly very pleasant
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Service was fast and I received my shot within five minutes.
VALENCIA H.
Submitted 12/09/21
My experience with Dr Brown is great I really love my doctor she is the best doctor I have ever had she is very nice and understanding
BRIAN B.
Submitted 12/04/21
The Best!!
DWIGHT C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Prompt and professional
NICOLE K.
Submitted 11/29/21
I have been seeing DR Brown for a few years now. She is very thorough. Will discuss any questions or requests you may feel you need. Goes over lab results. Is very personable, Shows respect. And keeps up to date on latest meds, covid info, Treatments, ect. According to what your health may/ may not need. Wait times are still a bit lengthy at times, but usually average 1.5 hours and you are out the door! I Highly recommend DR Brown to anyone!
JESSICA M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Brown is amazing! I have been seeing her for about 2 years now and she’s very attentive to my issues that I have and has been patient with me as far as finding the right meds that work for me. Her staff is also amazing. I will continue to see Dr Brown as long as she’s in business!
THERESA S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Highly recommend Dr.Brown. She's a great doctor.
LESLIE C.
Submitted 11/11/21
I was very satisfied with visit as doctor and staff were very courteous, kind and helpful.
LYNDA J.
Submitted 11/03/21
:)
SHARON S.
Submitted 11/03/21
I love Dr.Brown and her team.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 11/01/21
She is very professional and she makes my daughter feel very comfortable.
FRANK G.
Submitted 10/27/21
Uneventful, all my concerns were addressed and everyone was professional and polite.
David W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Doctor brown does a great job taking care of me .thanks doc!!
ANITA H.
Submitted 10/25/21
It was a great experience today
LINDA P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Brown is a caring capabil Dr. shes helped me a lot
CRYSTAL A.
Submitted 10/23/21
I've went to Dr. BROWN since I was a teenager. She listened and gets a good understanding of what going on before she makes a diagnosis. She has always been so helpful. I feel comfortable with her and can be open and honest every visit.
ELIZABETH G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very prompt and thorough. The nurse in the lab was good at taking blood .
FRANK P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Friendly and very informative
EULA W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Perfect